Calendar

Use this page to view Rocklin Girls Fast Pitch Softball League events. Click an Event name to see details about that Event.
Subscribe to this Calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017><<
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Apr, 2017

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Picture Day
Description:  By appointment only - Field #4 in the far back corner of left field, closest to the score board.
Location:  KL Field #4 Left Field
Date:  Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Time:  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
delete
Picture Day
Description: 

By appointment only - link sent via email

Left field in the far back nearest the score board

Location:  Field #4 far left Field
Date:  Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time:  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
delete
Board Meeting
Description: 
Location:  Arena Softball Party Room
Date:  Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Time:  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Monday, April 10, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Friday, April 14, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Saturday, April 15, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Spring Break - No Games
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Sunday, April 16, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Mid-Season Coach/Manager Meeting
Description: 

Stadium Room at Strikes

6-8pm

All Star Discussion, EOS brackets, 

Location:  Strikes - Stadium Room
Date:  Monday, April 17, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
All Star Coach/Manager Applications Due
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
All Star & Superstar Coach Interviews
Description: 

Arena Softball Party Room #1

Interviews by appointment

Location:  Arena Softball Party Room #1
Date:  Friday, April 28, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
delete
Pitch, Hit & Run
Description: 
Location: 
Date:  Friday, April 28, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
delete
Board Meeting
Description: 
Location:  Arena Softball Party Room
Date:  Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time:  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
delete